Contact Us!

admin

 

The Clarksdale Press Register
128 E. Second St. • Clarksdale, MS 38614
662-627-2201 telephone  •  662-624-5125 fax

 

Administration:
Michael Banks, Publisher/Editor: mbanks@pressregister.com

 

News:
Josh Troy, Managing Editor: jtroy@pressregister.com

Troy Catchings, photographer: tcatchings@pressregister.com

 

Advertising:
Brenda Keller, Advertising Manager: bkeller@pressregister.com

 

Production:
Tracey Hankins Riley, graphic designer: thankins@pressregister.com

 

Bookkeeping/Classifieds:
Sandy Hite, business manager: sandyhite@pressregister.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Sports

Clarksdale High School will be hosting a jamboree at Coahoma Community College Thursday night... READ MORE


Obituaries

Frances "Fani" Townsend Atkinson, 93, of Magnolia formerly of Raymond and Drew, went to Heaven... READ MORE