Coahoma under burn ban


JACKSON - At the request of the Mississippi Forestry Commission (MFC), Governor Phil Bryant issued a state burn ban -- effective immediately – all of the state’s 82 counties, including Coahoma County.

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The PRESS REGISTER. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: